Issues with Twitter

I am having some problems with my twitter account. It seems that a few of the people I follow and converse with that are Pro-Palestine are having issues as well. Twitter has automatically blocked my account from some of them and won’t allow me to follow back even if they re-follow me (Hi @Occpal) Anyone who needs to contact me can do so via this page until the issue with Twitter is resolved. Thank you.

2 responses to “Issues with Twitter

  1. michael gardner

    Wondered what happened to you thanks for info

  2. Alert me any time, hope this bug get’s fixed soon……

Leave a Reply

